Contact

Museum Address:
1901 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
(727) 300-1700

admin@imaginemuseum.com
GET DIRECTIONS

 

Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail Phone Extension
Jane BuckmanExecutive Directorjane@imaginemuseum.com102
Sarah ChildersAdministrative Assistantschilders@imaginemuseum.com202
Karen DietzDirector of Retail and Visitor Servicekdietz@imaginemuseum.com103
Lisa FerrerDirector of Education & Event Managementlferrer@imaginemuseum.com105
Ben FordFacilities Managerbford@imaginemuseum.com118
Stephanie GrauAssistant Retail Managerstephanie@imaginemuseum.com109
Joe KleinDirector of Finance jklein@imaginemuseum.com101
Nataliya ScarberryAssistant Director of Education & Event Managementnscarberry@imaginemuseum.com115
Brianna SharpeRegistrarbsharpe@imaginemuseum.com113
Bryce SharplessAssistant Facilities Managerbsharpless@imaginemuseum.com118
Alecia TrauschtDatabase Coordinatoratrauscht@imaginemuseum.com106
Alexandra WeyerEducation and Family Program Coordinatoraweyer@imaginemuseum.com112
Kimberly WhiteMarketing Managerkwhite@imaginemuseum.com201
Christian ZvonikGallery Managerczvonik@imaginemuseum.com108
HOURS & TICKETS
  • Monday: Closed
  • Tuesday: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Wednesday: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Thursday: 10 am - 8 pm
  • Friday: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday: Noon - 5 pm

Thursdays are $5 after 5 PM!

1901 Central Ave, St. Petersburg, FL 33713

  • Adults: $15
  • Seniors (Age 65 and older): $13
  • Military with ID: $13
  • College student with ID: $10
  • Child (Age 7-18): $10
  • Child (Age 6 and younger): FREE
  • Members: FREE

Purchase Tickets